Våre medarbeidere

Redaksjonen:

Sjefredaktør:
Linn Yttervik
Tlf: 916 00 206
E-post: linn@bladet.no

Nyhetsredaktør
Jon Håkon Slungård
Tlf: 951 36 750
E-post: jon@bladet.no

Sportsansvarlig
Knut Sollihaug
Tlf: 909 75 377
E-post: knut@bladet.no

Journalist
Bjørn Fuldseth
Tlf: 922 54 322
E-post: bjorn@bladet.no

Journalist
Ivar Værnesbranden
Tlf: 901 65 188
E-post: ivar@bladet.no

Journalist
Lars Sørnes
Tlf: 936 98 982
E-post: lars@bladet.no

Journalist
Line Mette Finnøy
Tlf: 926 52 359
E-post: line@bladet.no

Journalist
Jan Erik Sundøy
Tlf: 905 86 311
E-post: jan.erik@bladet.no

Journalist
Martin Haugen
Tlf: 411 07 891
E-post: martin@bladet.no

Journalist
Richard Bakken
Tlf: 913 82 005
E-post: richard@bladet.no

Journalist
Anders Fossum
Tlf: 936 09 385
E-post: anders@bladet.no

Annonseansvarlig:

Markedsleder
Alf Erik Sakshaug
Tlf: 922 959 02
E-post: alf@bladet.no

Mediekonsulent
Kjersti Tyholt
Tlf: 926 01 466
E-post: kjersti@bladet.no

Mediekonsulent
Heidi Kristin Horgøien
Tlf: 913 22 254
E-post: heidi@bladet.no

Mediekonsulent
Atle Hjelmseth
Tlf: 901 88 562
E-post: atle@bladet.no

Mediekonsulent
Ann-Kristin Olafsen
Tlf: 917 07 305
E-post: ako@bladet.no

Kundesenter
Elisabeth Hegseth
Tlf: 907 84 065
Epost: elisabeth@bladet.no